Pacing Pluto Plainville, Connecticut

Pacing Pluto is an indie-rock group from Plainville, CT. Members include Avery Ferro on bass guitar, Jordan Nicholson on lead guitar/vocals and Joshua Hausman on drums/vocals. With help from Niveo Records, the band recently released their second studio album, "Another Bright Idea" in December of 2015. Please- give it a listen! ... more

contact / help

Contact Pacing Pluto

Streaming and
Download help